Contact Us

Committee

Chair, Graduate Council and Chair, Graduate Policy Committee
Zixia Song, zixia.song@ucf.edu

Vice Chair, Graduate Council and Chair, Graduate Curriculum Committee
Kerry Purmensky, kerry.purmensky@ucf.edu

Chair, Graduate Appeals Committee
Steephen Lambert, stephen.lambert@ucf.edu

Chair, Graduate Program Review and Awards Committee
Patrick LiKamWa, patrick@creol.ucf.edu

Appeals and Awards Submissions
Graduate Student Records, College of Graduate Studies
gradrcrd@ucf.edu or 823-3530 or 823-2736

Curriculum Development

New Degree Program Creation
John Weishampel, Senior Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies, and Ex Officio, Graduate Program Review and Awards Committee
john.weishampel@ucf.edu or 823-6634

New Track and Certificate Creation, Program, Track and Certificate Revisions and Course Revision and Creation
Devon Jensen, College of Graduate Studies Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies and Ex Officio to the Graduate Curriculum Committee
devon.jensen@ucf.edu or 823-6431

Curriculum Submissions

Processing of tracks and certificates, changes to existing programs, course action requests, and submission of agenda items for the Graduate Curriculum Committee
Emily Stettner, College of Graduate Studies
emily.stettner@ucf.edu or 823-3530