Graduate Council Program Review and Awards Committee Zoom $9:30-10:30 \text{ am} \\ \text{February 21, 2025}$

AGENDA

- Welcome and call to order
- Announcements/Discussions
- Review of Minutes from February 7, 2025
- Review of nominations for Graduate Student Awards
 - Graduate Student Teaching Award (instructors of record)
 - Graduate Teaching Assistant Award

Adjournment

MEETING DATES

February 21, 2025	Zoom	9:30 am - 10:30 am	Awards
March 7, 2025	Zoom	9:30 am - 11:30 am	New program: Doctor of Social Work DSW
March 28, 2025	Zoom	9:30 am - 11:30 am	New program: Nutrition and Dietetics MS

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2024-25)

Reid Oetjen, Chair, College of Community Innovation and Education Corinne Bishop, Vice Chair, University Library Stephen Eikenberry, College of Optics and Photonics Ahmad Elshennawy, College of Engineering and Computer Science Lauren Bislick, College of Health Professions and Sciences

Jennifer Crook, College of Nursing

Mehdi Razavi, College of Medicine

Jeong-Yeol Park, Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Sara Lopez, College of Business Administration

Gerd Bruder, College of Graduate Studies

Madison Goran, Graduate Student Association

Daniel Marien, College of Sciences

TBD, College of Arts and Humanities

John Weishampel, ex officio, College of Graduate Studies