Graduate Policy Committee September 11, 2024 10:30 – 11:30, Zoom Meeting AGENDA

- I. Welcome and Call to Order (Lisa)
- II. Committee Member and Ex Officio Introductions (Lisa)
- III. Committee Charge (John)
- IV. Procedural Committee Operations (Lisa)
 - A. Use of Teams for Committee Files
 - B. Nomination/Election of Committee Vice Chair
 - C. Proxy Voting
- V. Old Business (Natasha)
 - A. Completion of Graduate Certificate Policy
 - B. Enrollment in Thesis/Dissertation Hours Policy
- VI. New Business (Beatriz)
 - A. Graduate Faculty Nomination Policy

Voting Committee Members

Lisa Martino - chair* (CCIE)

Matthew Bryan (CAH)

Sasan Fathpour (COP)

Elizabeth Kinchen (CON)

David Mohaisen (CECS)

Laura Neely (CHPS)

Sarah Norris (Library)

Jeon-Yeol Park (Rosen)

Ghaith Rabadi (CECS)

Herve Roy (COM)

Zhisheng Shuai (COS)

Elizabeth Yost (CBA)

Graduate Student (TBD)