Graduate Council Program Review Committee Zoom 9:30 – 10:30 am March 8, 2024 AGENDA

- Welcome and call to order
- Announcements/Discussions
 - o Minutes from today's meeting will be emailed for approval
- Review of minutes from February 23, 2024
- Review of Graduate Faculty/Scholar Renominations from College of Sciences- Physics department
 - Batch 1: Primary reviewers are Sara Lopez and Ahmad Elshennawy
 - o Batch 2: Primary reviewers are Gerd Bruder and Reid Oetjen
 - o Batch 3: Primary reviewers are Mehdi Razavi and Stephen Eikenberry
- Adjournment

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-24)

Reid Oetjen, Chair, College of Community Innovation and Education Stephen Eikenberry, Vice Chair, College of Optics and Photonics Ahmad Elshennawy, College of Engineering and Computer Science Daniel Marien, College of Sciences
Lauren Bislick, College of Health Professions and Sciences
Desiree Diaz, College of Nursing
Mehdi Razavi, College of Medicine
Ahmet Ozturk, Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Sara Lopez, College of Business Administration
Gerd Bruder, College of Graduate Studies
Peter Weishar, College of Arts and Humanities
Corinne Bishop, University Library
Chris Crowder, Graduate Student Association
John Weishampel, ex offcio, College of Graduate Studies