Graduate Council Program Review Committee Zoom 9:30 – 10:30 am February 23, 2024 AGENDA

- Welcome and call to order
- Announcements/Discussions
 - March 8: Review of Graduate Faculty/Scholar Renominations from College of Sciences- Physics department
- Review of minutes from February 9, 2024
- Review of nominations for Graduate Student Awards
 - Graduate Teaching Assistant Award (student)
 - Graduate Student Teaching Award (student)
- Adjournment

MEETING DATES

Friday, February 23, 2024	Zoom	9:30 am - 10:30 am	Awards
Friday, March 8, 2024	Zoom	9:30 am - 10:30 am	Hold for GF/GFS renominations- COS Physics

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-24)

Reid Oetjen, Chair, College of Community Innovation and Education Stephen Eikenberry, Vice Chair, College of Optics and Photonics Ahmad Elshennawy, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Daniel Marien, College of Sciences

Lauren Bislick, College of Health Professions and Sciences

Desiree Diaz, College of Nursing

Mehdi Razavi, College of Medicine

Ahmet Ozturk, Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Sara Lopez, College of Business Administration

Gerd Bruder, College of Graduate Studies

Peter Weishar, College of Arts and Humanities

Corinne Bishop, University Library

Chris Crowder, Graduate Student Association

John Weishampel, ex offcio, College of Graduate Studies