Graduate Council Program Review Committee Zoom 9:30 – 10:30 am October 13, 2023 AGENDA

- Welcome and call to order
- General business
- Review of Minutes from September 29, 2023
- Review of graduate faculty and scholar re-nominations
 - o Batch 1: Medicine and Nursing
 - Main reviewers: Lauren Bislick, Stephen Eikenberry
 - o Batch 2: Medicine
 - Main reviewers: Reid Oetjen and Sara Lopez
- Adjournment

MEETING DATES

am Introduction meeting
am New program
am New program
am Faculty re-nominations
am Faculty re-nominations
am Faculty re-nominations
am Hold for new program
am Awards
am Awards
am Hold for new program

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-24)

Reid Oetjen, Chair, College of Community Innovation and Education Stephen Eikenberry, Vice Chair, College of Optics and Photonics Ahmad Elshennawy, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Daniel Marien, College of Sciences

Lauren Bislick, College of Health Professions and Sciences

Desiree Diaz, College of Nursing

Mehdi Razavi, College of Medicine

Ahmet Ozturk, Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Sara Lopez, College of Business Administration

Gerd Bruder, College of Graduate Studies

Peter Weishar, College of Arts and Humanities

Corinne Bishop, University Library

Chris Crowder, Graduate Student Association

John Weishampel, ex offcio, College of Graduate Studies