Graduate Council Program Review Committee Zoom 9:30 – 10:30 am April 8, 2022 AGENDA

- Welcome and call to order
- General business
- Review of minutes from March 18, 2022
- Out of Cycle Graduate Faculty Review
- Adjournment

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2021-22)

Reid Oetjen, Chair, College of Community Innovation and Education Cheryl Briggs, Vice Chair, College of Arts and Humanities Patrick LiKamWa, College of Optics and Photonics Ahmad Elshennawy, College of Engineering and Computer Science Xiaohu Xia, College of Sciences Kristen Schellhase, College of Health Professions and Sciences Desiree Diaz, College of Nursing Mehdi Razavi, College of Medicine Tadayuki Hara, Rosen College of Hospitality Management Shannon Taylor, College of Business Administration Gerd Bruder, College of Graduate Studies John Weishampel, ex officio, College of Graduate Studies