Graduate Council Program Review Committee Zoom 9:30 – 11:30 am March 18, 2022 AGENDA

- Welcome and call to order
- General business
- Review of minutes from February 25, 2022
- Presentation and review of Business Analytics MS proposal
- Adjournment

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2021-22)

Reid Oetjen, Chair, College of Community Innovation and Education Cheryl Briggs, Vice Chair, College of Arts and Humanities
Patrick LiKamWa, College of Optics and Photonics
Ahmad Elshennawy, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Xiaohu Xia, College of Sciences
Kristen Schellhase, College of Health Professions and Sciences
Desiree Diaz, College of Nursing
Mehdi Razavi, College of Medicine
Tadayuki Hara, Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Shannon Taylor, College of Business Administration
Gerd Bruder, College of Graduate Studies
John Weishampel, ex officio, College of Graduate Studies