Graduate Policy Committee February 17, 2021

10:30 – 11:30, Zoom Meeting AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and call to order
- 2. Approval of minutes from January 20, 2021
- 3. Old business
 - 1. Barbara-CRP -Feedback
- 4. New business
 - 1. Barbara-Expiring transfer credit
 - 2. Devon-Re-admission policy
- 5. Adjourned

Members of the Graduate Policy Committee

Jim Moharam, Chair, COP Uluc Aysun, COB Keith Koons, Vice Chair, CAH Ann Shillingford-Butler, CCIE-College of Community Innovation and Education Laurie Neely, CHPS-College of Health Professions and Sciences Robin Back, RCHM Kausik Mukhopadhyay, CECS Corinne Bishop, LIB Ladda Thiamwong, CON Claudia Andl, COM Stacy Barber, COS Gerald Matthews, GS-Mod/Sim Barbara Fritzsche, ex officio, CGS Devon Jensen, ex officio, CGS Winston Schoenfeld, ex officio, CGS Jennifer Parham, ex officio, CGS