Graduate Council Policy Committee February 26, 2020 10:30-11:30, Millican Hall, 243

Agenda

- 1. Welcome and call to order
- **2.** Approval of minutes from November 6th, 2019
- 3. New business:
 - Barbara-discussion regarding Graduate Faculty policy change
 - Devon-current policy review items
- 4. Adjournment

Members and Administrators of the Graduate Council Policy Committee

Jim Moharam, Chair, College of Optics and Photonics

Keith Koons Vice-Chair, College of Arts and Humanities

Uluc Aysun, College of Business Administration

Laurie Neely, College of Health Professions and Sciences

Robin Back, Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Deborah Altomare, College of Medicine

Ladda Thiamwong, College of Nursing

Kausik Mukhopadhyay, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Young-Joo Lee, College of Community Innovation and Education

Shana Harris, College of Science

Ven Basco, University Libraries

Gerald Matthews, CGS, Mod/Sim

Krystyn Ramdial, Graduate Student Association

Tosha Dupras, College of Sciences, Administrator

Joellen Edwards, College of Nursing, Administrator

Ali Gordon, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Administrator

David Hagan, College of Optics and Photonics, Administrator

Lynn Hepner, College of Arts and Humanities, Administrator

Devon Jensen, College of Graduate Studies, Administrator

Barbara Fritzsche, College of Graduate Studies, Administrator

Winston, Schoenfeld, College of Graduate Studies, Administrator

Glenn Lambie, College of Community Innovation and Education, Administrator

Saleh Naser, College of Medicine, Administrator

Linda Rosa-Lugo, College of Health Professions and Sciences, Administrator

Sevil Sonmez, College of Business Administration, Administrator

Alan Fyall, Rosen College of Hospitality Management, Administrator