Graduate Program Review Committee of the Graduate Council TA 420B 9 – 11 am March 30th, 2012

AGENDA

- I. Welcome and call to order
- II. Review of minutes from March 16th, 2012 meeting
- III. Review of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science graduate programs
 - a. Computer Science MS
 - b. Digital Forensics MS
 - c. Computer Engineering MS
 - d. Electrical Engineering MS
 - e. Computer Science PhD
 - f. Computer Engineering PhD
 - g. Electrical Engineering PhD
- IV. Adjournment

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2010-11)

Ahmad Elshennawy (CECS)

Diane Wink (CON)

Michael Caputo (CBA)

Debopam Chakrabarti (COM)

Cheyenne Ro (RCHM)

Harry Weger (COS)

Patrick LiKamWa (COP)

Barbara Ehren (COHPA)

John Shafer (CAH)

Richard Gause (Libraries)

Mary Little (CED, Chair of Committee)

Michael Stern (Liaison from College of Graduate Studies)

Ross Hinkle (Ex Officio, College of Graduate Studies)