## Graduate Program Review Committee of the Graduate Council MH 243 9:30 – 11:00 am December 10, 2010

## **AGENDA**

ı	\//^	Icome	ากป	Call	+~ /	ard.	$\sim$
	. vv =	шине	ann	L all		,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	-1

- II. Review of minutes from November 5<sup>th</sup> meeting
- III. Review of Political Science Ph.D. Proposal
- IV. Review of undecided Graduate Faculty Members with additional information from departments
- V. Adjournment

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2010-11)**

Ahmad Elshennawy (CECS)

Karen Aroian (CON)

Michael Caputo (CBA)

Debopam Chakrabarti (COM)

H.G. Parsa (RCHM)

Harry Weger (COS)

Patrick LiKamWa (COP)

Paul Dombrowski (CAH, Chair of Committee)

Richard Gause (Libraries)

Mary Little (CED)

Patricia Bishop (Ex Officio, College of Graduate Studies)

Max Poole (Liaison from College of Graduate Studies)