Graduate Program Review Committee of the Graduate Council TA 420B 9 – 10:30 am November 5, 2010

AGENDA

I. Welcome and call to order

- II. Review of minutes from October 22
- III. Begin review of graduate faculty credentials in: HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT (30 faculty members) – Gause, Caputo, Elshennawy
 HISTORY (27 faculty members) – Gause, Little, Aroian
- IV. Adjournment

FUTURE MEETING DATES (All at 9 am in TA 420B, except where noted)

November 19 December 11

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2010-11)

Ahmad Elshennawy (CECS) Karen Aroian (CON) Michael Caputo (CBA) Debopam Chakrabarti (COM) H.G. Parsa (RCHM) Harry Weger (COS) Patrick LiKamWa (COP) Paul Dombrowski (CAH, Chair of Committee) Richard Gause (Libraries) Mary Little (CED) Patricia Bishop (Ex Officio, College of Graduate Studies) Max Poole (Liaison from College of Graduate Studies)